Giving instructions (Exercise) – Part 2 – Reference

I chose the making a cup of tea as this exercise.

I have found some directions from the Yorkshire tea website. Simple instructions and simple diagrams. In fact, I quite like the website design with the red colour in the titles,and red tea pot matching with the green Yorkshire landscape. You will have to look here

http://www.yorkshiretea.co.uk/about-tea/yorkshire-tea-how-to-make-a-proper-brew.php

to see the full effect.

Capture1 - Copy Capture2

Capture3

Videos:

I watched a very long video from a BBC program about many many kinds of tea from the world. I do like tea and I enjoyed watching it. I learnt about lots of different types of tea, caddies and drinking it with food.

Leave a Reply

