Sketches-Developing style

As to be a illustrator I know the sketches are very important to me and I am short of practice.

In my normal everyday life how can I to find subjects to draw? Also how do I find the time to do this?

At odd moments I think I’d like to draw some stick figures that I can just quickly jot down. The figures could be like wimpy kid or Keith Haring etc but they are famous artists.

As I started I knew things would be difficult and strange but I need to be sufficiently dedicated to stay the course.

img001 img002

After Paris attacks, many people are struck with panic and So am I.

A safe journey to work (1) A safe journey to work (2) A safe journey to work (3) A safe journey to work (4) A safe journey to work (5)

 

Waiting for train-1

A inept pheasant

Modern kids

Leave a Reply

