Parallel perspective-an interior view(Project perspective)

I got some time to study in a studio in Dalian China.

Then one of the tutor give me a lesson about the perspective. In the lesson we speak Chinese and I quiet understand that.

Then I have a go at practice of perspective.

IMG_5956

IMG_5957

By the way I got classmates to learn from here they are

For this exercise I have taken a picture from last time outdoor drawing.

So I am going to use the second picture.

First step I draw on my sketchbook to make sure where is the vanishing point and my eye level.

IMG_6013

Then I use lines to finish the perspective.

IMG_6014

I am happy with the outcome just show the one point perspective. I maybe can draw some tones on but I got many exercises and assignment 3 to finish and I leave this exercise at the moment.

Leave a Reply

