Angular perspective(Project perspective)

For this exercise, I got a little bit of a tutorial from studio.

WeChat Image_20170430005713

  1. The framing’s situation
  2. Two-point perspective
  3. Three-point perspective

Then I am going to use this scenery to practice.

mmexport1492948301357

First to get an A5 sketch of a thumbnail.

IMG_6015

Then get on my big sketchbook which is just little bit smaller than A3.

IMG_6017

The left side of the curb is not really right. So I have to correct it.

IMG_6018

For this view I changed the angle of the metal fence. For  the 10B pencil sketch at the moment I got the one-point perspective here.

Leave a Reply

